Agent Directory

Search By

Search Results

Matt Aitken

Commercial Associate

Office: 706-288-1079

Cell: 706-267-0107

maitken@shermanandhemstreet.com

Joe Edge, SIOR, CCIM

Broker / President

Office: 706-288-1077

Cell: 706-627-2789

jedge@shermanandhemstreet.com

Chris Farrow

Senior Vice President

Office: 706-288-1076

cfarrow@shermanandhemstreet.com

Alex Hansbarger

Commercial Sales/ Leasing

Office: 912-754-0786

Cell: 912-509-2108

ahansbarger@shermanandhemstreet.com

Zack Hartman

Sales Agent

Office: 706-922-0395

zhartman@shermanandhemstreet.com

Henry Hawkins

Sales Agent

Office: 706-922-0399

hhawkins@shermanandhemstreet.com

Charles Hock, SIOR, CCIM

Vice President / Associate Broker

Office: 706-288-1068

Cell: 706-627-2134

charleswhock@aol.com

David Moretz, SIOR

Commercial Sales/ Leasing

Cell: 706-951-1405

dmoretz@shermanandhemstreet.com

Julian Sconyers

Residential Sales

Office: 478-237-2291

jsconyers@shermanandhemstreet.com

Alexis Stahl

Sales Administrator

Office: 706-922-0448

astahl@shermanandhemstreet.com

Donald Thompson

COMMERCIAL SALES / LEASING

Cell: (706) 755-3662

dthompson@shermanandhemstreet.com

Connie Wilson, CCIM, CPM

Managing Partner / Senior Vice President

Office: 706-288-1066

cwilson@shermanandhemstreet.com

Jeff Wilson

Commercial Associate

Office: 706-288-1074

Cell: 706-840-0241

jwilson@shermanandhemstreet.com

Patsy Youmans

Residential Sales

Office: 478-455-4634

pyoumans@shermanandhemstreet.com