Agent Directory

Search By

Search Results

Eden Browne

Residential Sales

Office: 912-754-0786

Cell: 912-665-5994

edenbrownerealtor@gmail.com

John Dempsey

Residential Sales

Office: 912-754-0786

Cell: 912-682-8819

John.dennis.dempsey@gmail.com

Joe Edge, SIOR, CCIM

Broker / President

Office: 706-288-1077

Cell: 706-627-2789

jedge@shermanandhemstreet.com

Michelle Edwards

Residential Sales

Office: 912-754-0786

Cell: 912-667-9147

michelleedwardsrealtor@gmail.com

Ricky Eilerman

Residential Sales

Office: 912-754-0786

Cell: 912-657-2957

rickysellsga@gmail.com

Nora Grimaud

Director of Affordable Housing

Office: 706-736-0625

Cell: 706-832-1954

ngrimaud@hometownparks.com

Kaitlyn Hartsock

Residential Sales

Cell: 813-335-7732

KaitlynHartsockRealtor@gmail.com

Stacy Hawkins

Residential Sales

Office: 706-699-0469

hawkinssellshomes@gmail.com

Courtney Howard

Residential Sales

Office: 912-754-0786

Cell: 912-665-1088

courtneyhowardrealtor@gmail.com

Abigail Hughston

Residential Sales

Office: 912-754-0786

Cell: 912-289-5040

realtorabbiehughston@gmail.com

Larry Keeton

Residential Sales

Office: 912-754-0786

Cell: 912-433-2513

larrykeeton@msn.com

Tiffany Kramer

Residential Sales

Cell: 912-210-7812

tiffanykramerrealtor@gmail.com

Morgan Lawson

Residential Sales

Cell: 706-877-1962

morganlawson1890@gmail.com

Tommy McBride

Residential Sales

Office: 706-922-0319

Cell: 706-829-6886

tmcbride@shermanandhemstreet.com

Ally McCann Whitlock

New Business Development Residential Property Management

Office: 706-288-1068

amccann@shermanandhemstreet.com

Dee Moncrief

Qualifying Broker

Office: 912-754-0786

Cell: 912-433-7881

deesells912@gmail.com

Andy Mueller

Residential Sales

Office: 706-799-3368

amueller@shermanandhemstreet.com

James Neidlinger

Residential Sales

Office: 912-754-0786

Cell: 912-604-5435

jamesuneidlinger@gmail.com

Shannon Patrick

Residential Sales

Cell: 912-429-0827

shannonpatrickrealtor@gmail.com

Jacob Patrick

Residential Sales

Cell: 912-663-7368

jakepatrickrealtor@gmail.com

Julian Sconyers

Residential Sales

Office: 478-237-2291

jsconyers@shermanandhemstreet.com

Joel Weathersbee, CPM

Senior Vice President / Residential Property Management

Office: (706) 288-1075

Cell: 706-726-5144

jweathersbee@shermanandhemstreet.com

Christina Webster

Residential Sales

Office: 912-210-4739

Cwebsterrealty@gmail.com

Patsy Youmans

Residential Sales

Office: 478-455-4634

pyoumans@shermanandhemstreet.com